HOMEPAGE

ABOUT US

ADMISSIONS

FEES

LOCATION

CONTACT US

Term dates

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September to Wednesday 17th October

Half term: October 18th to October 26th

Monday 29th October to Wednesday 12th December

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February

Half term: February 18th to February 22nd

Monday 25th February to Thursday 4th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April to Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half term: May 27th to May 31st

Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 12th July

minibeasts