HOMEPAGE

ABOUT US

ADMISSIONS

FEES

LOCATION

CONTACT US

Term dates

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October

Half term: October 23rd to October 27th

Monday 30th October to Friday 8th December

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February

Half term: February 12th to February 16th

Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018

Wednesday 18th April to Friday 26th May

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half term: May 28th to June 1st

Monday 4th June to Wednesday 11th July

minibeasts